how may union terri…

Do not Spam the community. Such Profiles will be deleted as soon as we see them

Huntsends Community is YouTube for writers. Check below link to know more

How to earn by writing answers and asking questions on


Click here for FAQs (Updated on 06.03.19)

We have seen many members have more questions then Answers. Make sure the number of questions must not exceed your number of Answers. We will delete such profile which are having huge gaps in number of questions and Answers.

how may union territories does india have?  





please like and vote!


1 Answer
The 7 Beautiful Union Territories of India
  • National Capital Territory of Delhi – Delhi.
  • Chandigarh – Chandigarh.
  • Daman and Diu – Daman.
  • Dadra and Nagar Haveli – Silvassa.
  • Pondicherry – Puducherry.
  • Andaman and Nicobar Islands – Port Blair.
  • Lakshadweep – Kavaratti.

Online Members

 No online members at the moment

Recent Answers